Euro ingots
and aluminum billets
129226, Moscow,
ul. Dokukina,
d. 6, floor 2, office 3
+7 (910) 405-54-03
Weekdays: from 10.00 to 18.00

Aluminum cylindrical billets  

One of the "Form Tech" company activity areas is the production of aluminum cylindrical billets for extrusion of the following diameters:

Chemical composition of billets corresponds to GOST 4784-97 and GOST 11069-2001: AD0, AD1, A5 Ye, AD-31, AD-35, AMts. Alloys that meet the requirements of the European standard EN 573-3-2013 and are registered in the Aluminum Association are also used. 6060, 6061, 6063, 6005, 6005А, 6082, 6101.

At the request of the customer, it is possible to deliver:

Description and field of application

Aluminum cylindrical billets are used for extrusion.  Production of billets is performed using the method of semi-continuous casting from aluminum ingots on modern equipment. Purification of the alloy is carried out using a ceramic foam filter, which allows to obtain a high purity alloy.

Finished cylindrical billets undergo a process of homogenization.

Cylindrical billets of various aluminum alloys and pure aluminum are widely used in construction, mechanical engineering, shipbuilding and other industries. Aluminum billets formed into a cylinder and cut off at the end are used for manufacturing of aluminum profiles. Aluminum cylindrical billets are used for the production of metal panels, wire, forging, pipes and other products.

Our company sells cylindrical billets of aluminum and aluminum alloy of various size, thickness, cutting and brand by wholesale in warehouse in Moscow. All our products meet GOST or specifications provided by the Customer and have all the necessary documents confirming high quality.

Copyright © 2016-2019
Confidentiality agreement
Яндекс.Метрика

Еврочушки и цилиндрические слитки
из алюминиевых сплавов
129226, г. Москва,
улица Докукина,
д.6, этаж 2, пом.3
+7 (967) 034-47-94
По будням: с 10.00 до 18.00

Алюминиевые цилиндрические слитки

Одно из направлений компании «Форма Тех» - производство алюминиевых цилиндрических слитков для экструзии следующих диаметров:

Химический состав слитков соответствует ГОСТ 4784-97 и ГОСТ 11069-2001: АД0, АД1, А5 Е, АД-31, АД-35, АМц. Также используются сплавы, соответствующие требованиям европейского стандарта EN 573-3-2013 и зарегистрированыe в Ассоциации алюминия (The Aluminium Association): 6060, 6061, 6063, 6005, 6005А, 6082, 6101.

По требованию заказчика возможна поставка:

Описание и область применения

Алюминиевые цилиндрические слитки применяются для экструзии. Изготовление слитков производится методом полунеприрывного литья из алюминиевых чушек. на современном оборудовании. Очистка сплава проводится с помощью пенокерамического фильтра, что позволяет получать сплав высокой степени чистоты. Готовые цилиндрические слитки подвергаются процессу гомогенизации

Цилиндрические слитки из различных алюминиевых сплавов и чистого алюминия широко используются в строительстве, машиностроении, кораблестроении и иных отраслях промышленности. Алюминиевые слитки, выполненные в форме цилиндра и обрезанные с торца, идут на изготовление алюминиевых профилей. Алюминиевые цилиндрические слитки применяются для производства металлических панелей, проволоки, штамповки, поковки, труб и иных изделий.

Наша компания занимается реализацией алюминиевых цилиндрических слитков оптом со склада в Москве из алюминия и алюминиевого сплава различного типоразмера, толщины, раскроя и марки. Вся предлагаемая нами продукция соответствует ГОСТам или ТУ Заказчика и имеет все необходимые документы, подтверждающие высокое качество.

Яндекс.Метрика